What's new , what's hot , and what's cutting-edge in chess ?
Create topic | To list
Everybody is welcome on the new Mountainview Forum, especially ex Lionroaders. The URL is hxxp://mountainview.11.forumer.com/ Please spread the word. Azaad
What is wrong with mountain view now? This is what I get. Sorry, but this board is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
Lionroad will be back SOON and Mountainview LATER ?! ROFL
Well, since this ´Azaad´ who opened the new Mountainview forum is NOT our good old friend and moderator Azaad of our Lionroad forum (but just an impostor), closing this new faked Mountainview forum again is not a big loss! Who knows what bad intentions he had (collecting email- and IP-addresses of old Lionroad members?) ...
Well since you are not the real CBF of Lionroad, just freak off from this forum!
Yes, he is
"freak off"? What an abuse of the second part of my name! :) At least you seem to have been a member of Lionroad, otherwise you won´t have known the abbreviation CBF for my usual name there. And you want a proof? Well, give me a program and I´ll crack it for you! ;) CBF
Well, OK if you are so clever, crack the Lionroad forum so the a normal user can log in as admin and put the forum back on line.
Who is, Azaad or CBF?
He means me (CBF)! Unfortunately we´ve not seen any message from the real Azaad anywhere since the Lionroad forum has been closed (killed?)! :( CBF
Gravy,who are you ? You hacked Lionroad forum or not ?
Meh, to what purpose? It's not illegal to be a member of any forum, and Lionroad had a lot of interesting posts on it, even if some people didn't like some aspects of it.
Yes, but what if you´re one of the 3 main crackers there? Won´t THAT be illegal? ;) CBF
hehe Well maybe in that case. I joined that site and sent "Azaad" a message asking what happened to Lionroad, but he couldn't answer. He just said he hoped that all Lionroaders joined the new site. That pretty much made me doubt he was Azaad.
CBF, You are 100% right. Collecting email- and IP-addresses of old Lionroad members is illegal spying (not legal).
Hi Mig, at least ONE well-known and good old friend here! :) (I hope you´re the real Mig29, but it sounds like you ;)) It seems our ´home´ has closed forever, I´m in doubt that we´ll ever get such a great forum again. :( Best regards, CBF
It's indeed a tragedy. But hope dies last and spirit never does. itsonlyagame
itsonlyagame
Hey, another good buddy! :) It seems we´ve already found a new place ;), but of course here it´s not nearly as comfortable as in our old Lionroad forum. Regards, CBF
Hello all, (hi there CBF :) )it seems that is was a "fake" forum but who knows, i registered there but of course i did use a "fake" email & password, that guy was too silent to be the real Azaad. Still I am very happy to see some of you here :) We still can create a close group (or semi-open) or even some kind of email comunity so let's have hope!. dux
Questions from person who is hacking Lionroad forum ! What is your point ? Hacks for money ? You use your hacking skills to support SIIA (hxxp://www.siia.net/) ? How many people are unhappy ? Who are you ? Great hacker or turncoat ? Don't blame the hackers !!!
Questions for person who is hacking Lionroad forum ! What is your point ? Hacks for money ? You use your hacking skills to support SIIA (hxxp://www.siia.net/) ? How many people are unhappy ? Who are you ? Great hacker or turncoat ? Don't blame the hackers !!!
Hello everybody.
That guy was too silent, but the real Azaad is now even more silent. It is really quite shameful the way Azaad has left everyone in the lurch after Lionroad went down. Soon after Lionroad started he said that if Lionroad ever went down every member would receive an email telling them what had happened and about a new site etc. Now if this is not possible, surely he could at least make an appearance here tell us what happened. And if that is not possible then Streamview should do it. Peter Skinner must be laughing right now.
I understand your feelings Juan, I also wait for that email but it never happened, still I believe in my friend Azaad so let's wait a little longer, we don't really know what happened or if any of the guys is in real deep *shit* right now.. as for the hacker thing, that mountainview forum has not been hacked, maybe it was a fake site and that is it. dux
Can somebody explain how somebody can use Azaad name here to direct us to a new forum? Is this not the old streamview site? The only explanation I have is that this site is not safe either
In the text you can use Wiki or HTML tags.